SALES REPRESENTATIVES

 

SOUTHCENTRAL TERRITORY - Pillows and Cut Yardage

Susan Hatch

M.214.679.0916

susan@susanhatchsales.com

Territory: Dallas and North East Texas

Susan Whitworth

M.512.656.8649

susanwhitworth@gmail.com

Territory: Houston and South Texas to Odessa

SOUTHEAST TERRITORY - Pillows and Cut Yardage
J Douglas Showroom
AmericasMart
240 Peachtree St Suite 13A.1
Atlanta, GA 30303
P. 404.584.2599
F. 404.584.6352
J Douglas Showroom
High Point
239 S Wrenn Street
High Point, NC 27260
P. 336.884.0909
F. 336.884.1996
Saralyn Bell
P.404.355.3071
M.404.403.4256
F.404.935.0967
saralyn@jdouglas.com
Territory: Metro Atlanta and N. Georgia - Retail 300-301(including 30012-16, 30028, 30040-41, 30101-03, 30113, 30115-22, 30132-35, 30145, 30149, 30161-65, 30180) 303, 30515, 30518-19, 30518-19
Karen Harris
P.703.919.2851
Territory: Northern Virginia 201, 220-229, 244,West Virginia Washington DC, Maryland, Delaware
Allisyn Morgan
P.843.367.2417
F.843.872.9673
allisyn@jdouglas.com
Territory:South Carolina (excluding 29566, 29672, 29577-8, 29582, 29584, 29587-8)
Jennifer Jackson
P.256.353.7534
M.256.214.2605
F.256.353.9041
jennifer@jdouglas.com
Territory: Alabama & Florida Panhandle 32320, 324-325
Anne Jarboe
P.404.816.3866
M.404.213.4005
F.404.816.3929
anne@jdouglas.com
Territory: Key Accounts
Vaughan Hines
M.601.940.3753
F.601.510.6017
vaughan@jdouglas.com
Territory: Mississippi & Memphis, TN 375, 380-81
Gigi Lane
P.919.469.5633
M.904.233.7924
F.919.882.0987
gigi@jdouglas.com
Territory: Southern Virginia 230-243, 245-246 Eastern North Carolina 27300-27335, 275-279, 283-285 South Carolina 29566, 29572, 29577-8, 29582, 29584, 29597-8
Katherine McMullan
P.336.841.8573
M.336.687.5664
F.336.841.8939
katherine@jdouglas.com
Territory: Central North Carolina 270-274 (excluding 27300-27335), 280-282, 286
Danielle McGeough
M.954.461.9235
F.954.301.0657
danielle@jdouglas.com
Territory: Florida East / Broward County S 330-333
Greg Lewis
P.727.896.7121
M.727.410.7661
F.727.898.3314
greg@jdouglas.com
Territory: West Coast of Florida 335-337, 339, 341-42, & 346
Beth Maffei
P.609.634.7370
F.904.212.0430
beth@jdouglas.com
Territory: Central Florida 321, 326-28, 338, 344 & 347
Jess Remillard
M.954.558.5919
F.561.244.0909
jess@jdouglas.com
Territory: East Coast of Florida/Palm Beach County N 321, 329, 334 (excluding 33427-29, 31-34, 64, 81, 86-88 and 96-99), 340 and 349
Gary Routman
M.404.310.2266
F.404.607.7737
gary@jdouglas.com
Territory: South Georgia 30113, 30116-19, 30133-35, 30145, 30180, 302, 304, 310, 312-319 and 39827-28 Jacksonville/Tallahassee FL 320, 322-323 (excluding 32320)
Susan Rutherford
M.865.617.1778
F.865.671.0504
susan@jdouglas.com
Territory: Western North Carolina 287-289 Eastern Tennessee 373-374, 376-379,385 Eastern Kentucky 403-418, 425-426
Weezie Ward
M.615.440.6706
F.888.277.1789
weezie@jdouglas.com
Territory: Western Kentucky 400-402, 420-424, 427 & Middle Tennessee 370-374, 376-379, 382-385 (excluding Memphis, TN)
Mariah Padgett
P.404.875.0333
M.404.797.1721
F.404.875.7173
mariah@jdouglas.com
Terrority: Metro Atlanta - Designer & To the Trade 300-301 (excl: 30012-16, 30028, 30040-41, 30101-03, 30113, 30115-22, 30132-35, 30145, 30149, 30161-65, 30180) 303, 30515, 30518-19
WEST TERRITORY - Pillows and Cut Yardage
Cookie Berardi
P.949.855.6455
F.949.855.3285
cookieb.sales@gmail.com
Territory: Southern California and Hawaii
Valerie Simcik
M.805.494.7972
C.805.217.2722
valerie@valeriesimcik.com
Territory: Los Angeles to San Luis Obispo
Rafe Bethell
M.415.279.2178
rabethell@aol.com
Territory: Northern California
Kim Green
M.336.899.5505
kdg1161@live.com
Territory: Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Montana, and Alaska
Lori Del Secco
M.480.290.5511
ldelsecco@gmail.com
Territory: Arizona, New Mexico, and Nevada
Heather Jakusz
M.702.280.4510
heatherjakusz@gmail.com
Territory:  Wyoming and Colorado
Vickie Walker
M.801.446.0500
C.801.641.7783
vickiewalkers@gmail.com
Territory: Utah
Susan Hatch
M.214.679.0916
susan@susanhatchsales.com
Territory: Dallas, Oklahoma, and North East Texas
LaSondra Frenza
M.281.935.8944
lasondrafrenza70@gmail.com
Territory: Houston and South East Texas
Susan Whitworth
M.512.656.8649
susanwhitworth@gmail.com
Territory: South West Texas
Michelle Cheek
M.501.208.2368
dmcheek0119@gmail.com
Territory: Arkansas
[/row] [/col] [/row]
MOUNTAIN TERRITORY - Pillows and Cut Yardage
Lacefield Designs
contact@lacefielddesigns.com
Territory: NV, UT
NORTHEAST TERRITORY - Pillows and Cut Yardage
Life Designs- Amy Lynn
P.305.632.3641
F.413.541.0226
amylynn@lifedesignsreps.com
Territory: CT,NJ, NY, MA, RI, VT, NH, ME, PA
MIDWEST TERRITORY - Pillows and Cut Yardage
Creative Visions
MidWest Territory
sales@creativevisionsmidwest.com
Jenna Kelly
M.414.412.1680
F.414.247.1986
jenna.cvmrep@gmail.com
Territory: Wisconson
Judy Hill
M.248.705.8300
F.248.485.2660
judy.cvmrep@gmail.com
Territory: Michigan
Kathy Roloff
M.630.746.3214
F.630.689.5729
kleeroloff@gmail.com
Territory: Ohio
Lori Funk
M.515-320-0571
F.515-395-3090
lorijfunk@gmail.com
Territory: Iowa and Nebraska
Regina Wilson
M.507.412.3060
F.507.384.3214
rwilson0854@yahoo.com
Territory: Iowa, Minnesota, North and South Dakota
Julie Gordon
M.317.517.0517
F.913.755.9355
julieann1960@att.net
Territory: Indiana
Lynne Panfil
M.815.922.8034
F.815.320.3911
lynne.cvmrep@gmail.com
Territory: Illinois
Jennifer Balota
M.314.581.9140
F.913.755.9355
jennifer.cvmrep@gmail.com
Territory: S.Illinois/ E.Missouri
Lou Ann Stovall
M.913.269.3689
F.913.755.9355
louann.cvmrep@gmail.com
Territory: Kansas and Western Missouri