Sales Representatives

LacefieldSignatureShows2017

 

Taylors by Jane
2000 N. Stemmons Fwy 1D111 IHDC
Dallas, TX 75207
P.214.651.9565
F.214.748.7618
showroom@taylorsdallas.com
Dawn Candee
P.214.923.4825
F.214.350.3221
dawn@taylorsdallas.com
Territory: Dallas Forth Worth
Eric and Leslie Horry
P.Eric: 918.629.6951 and Leslie: 918.629.5026
F.918.274.3413
eric@taylorsdallas.com and leslie@taylorsdallas.com
Territory: El Paso, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Arkansas (Colorado contact contact@lacefielddesigns.com)
Lorelai Lord
P.210.723.9729
F.830.336.4627
lorelai@taylorsdallas.com
Territory: W. Texas, Austin/San Antonio, The Valley
Sandy Holberg
P.832.656.7855
F.713.861.4449
sandy@taylorsdallas.com
Territory: Houston and Southern Louisiana
Taylors Showroom 2000 N. Stemmons Fwy 1D111 IHDC Dallas, TX 75207
P. 214.651.9565
F.214.748.7618
Brett Underwood: brett@taylorsdallas.com and Casey Abbruzzese: casey@taylorsdallas.com
Territory:N. Louisiana, East Texas, Mexico
Heather Steeley
P.214.651.9565
F.214.748.7618
heather@taylorsdallas.com
Territory: Key Accounts
J Douglas Showroom
AmericasMart
240 Peachtree St Suite 13A.1
Atlanta, GA 30303
P. 404.584.2599
F. 404.584.6352
J Douglas Showroom
High Point
239 S Wrenn Street
High Point, NC 27260
P. 336.884.0909
F. 336.884.1996
Saralyn Bell
P.404.355.3071
M.404.403.4256
F.404.935.0967
saralyn@jdouglas.com
Territory: Metro Atlanta and N. Georgia - Retail 300-301(including 30012-16, 30028, 30040-41, 30101-03, 30113, 30115-22, 30132-35, 30145, 30149, 30161-65, 30180) 303, 30515, 30518-19, 30518-19
Rick Brownlee
M.908.507.7322
F.571.313.0158
rick@jdouglas.com
Territory: Northern Virginia 201, 220-229, 244,West Virginia Washington DC, Maryland, Delaware
[/col]
Allisyn Morgan
P.843.367.2417
F.843.872.9673
allisyn@jdouglas.com
Territory:South Carolina (excluding 29566, 29672, 29577-8, 29582, 29584, 29587-8)
Jennifer Jackson
P.256.353.7534
M.256.214.2605
F.256.353.9041
jennifer@jdouglas.com
Territory: Alabama & Florida Panhandle 32320, 324-325
[/col]
Frances Eaves
M.404.931.2262
F.810.454.6155
frances@jdouglas.com
Territory: Western NC &amp South Carolina - (Designated Accounts Only)
Anne Jarboe
P.404.816.3866
M.404.213.4005
F.404.816.3929
anne@jdouglas.com
Territory: Key Accounts
Vaughan Hines
M.601.940.3753
F.601.510.6017
vaughan@jdouglas.com
Territory: Mississippi & Memphis, TN 375, 380-81
Gigi Lane
P.919.469.5633
M.904.233.7924
F.919.882.0987
gigi@jdouglas.com
Territory: Southern Virginia 230-243, 245-246 Eastern North Carolina 27300-27335, 275-279, 283-285 South Carolina 29566, 29572, 29577-8, 29582, 29584, 29597-8
Katherine McMullan
P.336.841.8573
M.336.687.5664
F.336.841.8939
katherine@jdouglas.com
Territory: Central North Carolina 270-274 (excluding 27300-27335), 280-282, 286
Danielle McGeough
M.954.461.9235
F.954.301.0657
danielle@jdouglas.com
Territory: Florida East / Broward County S 330-333
Greg Lewis
P.727.896.7121
M.727.410.7661
F.727.898.3314
greg@jdouglas.com
Territory: West Coast of Florida 335-337, 339, 341-42, & 346
Beth Maffei
P.609.634.7370
F.904.212.0430
beth@jdouglas.com
Territory: Central Florida 321, 326-28, 338, 344 & 347
Jess Remillard
M.954.558.5919
F.561.244.0909
jess@jdouglas.com
Territory: East Coast of Florida/Palm Beach County N 321, 329, 334 (excluding 33427-29, 31-34, 64, 81, 86-88 and 96-99), 340 and 349
Gary Routman
M.404.310.2266
F.404.607.7737
gary@jdouglas.com
Territory: South Georgia 30113, 30116-19, 30133-35, 30145, 30180, 302, 304, 310, 312-319 and 39827-28 Jacksonville/Tallahassee FL 320, 322-323 (excluding 32320)
Susan Rutherford
M.865.617.1778
F.865.671.0504
susan@jdouglas.com
Territory: Western North Carolina 287-289 Eastern Tennessee 373-374, 376-379,385 Eastern Kentucky 403-418, 425-426
Weezie Ward
M.615.440.6706
F.888.277.1789
weezie@jdouglas.com
Territory: Western Kentucky 400-402, 420-424, 427 & Middle Tennessee 370-374, 376-379, 382-385 (excluding Memphis, TN)
Mariah Padgett
P.404.875.0333
M.404.797.1721
F.404.875.7173
mariah@jdouglas.com
Terrority: Metro Atlanta - Designer & To the Trade 300-301 (excl: 30012-16, 30028, 30040-41, 30101-03, 30113, 30115-22, 30132-35, 30145, 30149, 30161-65, 30180) 303, 30515, 30518-19
Sandy Thomas
P.707.758.7656
F.707.252.2325
Kelsean@aol.com
Territory: Northern California and Northwest Nevada
Taryn Johnson & Associates
Abigail Simms
P.602.531.5102
F.424.644.2588
abigailsimms25@gmail.com
Territory: Arizona
Taryn Johnson & Associates
Taryn Johnson
P.310.739.1348
F.424.644.2588
tarynannj@gmail.com
Territory:Southern California
 
Taryn Johnson & Associates
Mara Rodriguez
P.949.292.6755
F.949.209.4947
mararodriguezrep@gmail.com
Territory: Southern Orange County, San Diego and Riverside County
TBA
TBA
TBA
Territory: E-mail contact@lacefielddesigns.com if you reside in WA, ID, MT, NV, UT, WY
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Territory: E-mail contact@lacefielddesigns.com if you reside in NV, UT
Life Designs- Amy Lynn
P.305.632.3641
F.413-541-0226
amylynn@lifedesignsreps.com
Territory: CT,NJ, NY, MA, RI, VT, NH, ME, PA
TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA
Territory: E-mail contact@lacefielddesigns.com if you reside in IL, MN, ND, SD, WI, MO, KS, NB, IA, IN, MI, OH